Search for the name, locality, period or a feature of a locality. You'll then be taken to a map showing results.


Arbory (Manx: Cairbre) is one of the seventeen parishes of the Isle of Man.

It is located in the south of the island (part of the traditional South Side division) in the sheading of Rushen.

Settlements in the parish include Ballabeg, Colby and Ronague.